Feed on
Posts

Archive for August 2013

Associate pastor Sid Grindley begins a new series 'Everyday Jesus' preaching on 1 Peter 1:3.  Recorded Sunday 25/08/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Visiting speaker Andrew Sloane, from Morling College, speaks on Jeremiah 7.  Recorded PM Service Sun 18/08/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Visiting Speaker Graham Hill, from Morling College, discusses how to maintain our passion for Christ, elaborating on Psalm 42 and Rev 3:14-22.  Recorded AM Service Sunday 18/08/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Graeme Anderson concludes the series 'Vision'.  Includes Josie Wild's baptism.  Recorded Sunday 11/08/2013

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Graeme Anderson continues the series 'Vision'.  Recorded 28/7/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Graeme Anderson continues the 'Vision' series.  Recorded Sunday 4/8/2013

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Graeme Anderson begins a new series 'Vision' following on from the Vision Dinner 2013.  Recorded Sunday 21/7/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Sid Grindley concludes the series 'How Does God Form His Church'.  Recorded 14/7/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Marcus continues the series 'How Does God Form His Church.  Recorded Sunday 7/7/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Graeme Anderson continues the series 'How Does God Form His Church'.  Recorded Sunday 30/6/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Sid continues the series 'How Does God Form His Church' speaking from Acts 4:23-27.  Recorded Sunday 23/6/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Graeme Anderson continues the series 'How Does God Form His Church' speaking on Acts 4:1-22.  Recorded Sunday 16/6/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »

Mark Coleman continues the series 'How Does God Form His Church' preaching on Acts 3:11-26.  Recorded Sunday 9/6/2013.

00:0000:00

Read Full Post »